top of page
Search

Navigating sadness/hurting hormones

Hello, again world, So I just posted about navigating anger/rage-filled hormones, Now I want to talk about sadness/hurt hormones. This one is mixed in with anger and rage, I'm aware but I wanted to separate this because these feelings are in a league of their own. Sadness/hurt is a confusing hormone to feel for sure, You are watching a comedy, and out of nowhere BOOM! crying for no reason, but here's how you can survive through it and come out better and stronger. One, cuddle a pet, loved one, stuffed animal, pillow, whatever is around so you can cuddle it and cry into it. My second tip coincides with the first one which is crying your heart out, trust me on that, you will feel way better after. The third tip is to relax and rest, I know I said this earlier but it is the truth, It's the best thing to do when your hormones take a nosedive and decide to go haywire. I hope this helps you keep your sanity and come out stronger during this crazy time. <3 :)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page