top of page
Search

Not feeling confident

Good morning world, I want to write about not feeling confident and how to overcome and start feeling confident in yourself. So I want to start this off by saying that I am in no way saying that I always feel confident because I don't, I oftentimes can't even look at myself in the mirror because I hate how I look, but now as I have finally surrounded myself with wonderful friends and a wonderful support system, they have helped me break out of my shell. First, as I said, surround yourself with an awesome support system that will both build you up and be honest with you. Second, Put positive affirmations on your mirror to read every morning and night. Finally and most importantly, read your bible, I know I know, you hear this every day but trust it works! It has helped me a lot to more confident in myself and smile at my reflection, I hope this helps! #confidence #affirmations #positivity

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What society has done to us all

Hello, world, Today honestly hasn't been a good day but isn't that normal? Somedays we have days that are perfect and beautiful then we have days that aren't going great and falling apart at the seams

Subscribe Form

5805740090

©2020 by Britty's Journal. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page