top of page
Search

Tired/Cramps/Cravings/Acne/Pain

I just realized that I hadn't posted about this part of menstrual cycles, and I need to for sure.

Being a woman during this time is the furthest thing from fair because not only do our hormones go haywire but so does everything else in our bodies, from acne to cramps, to pain, to random cravings that literally come out of nowhere. Being female definitely isn't fun but it is not only a way to say "oh I'm not pregnant" to our bodies being healthy. And yes it is seriously annoying and feels like a pain that we can't escape from, But I promise that we will be able to get through it and survive this time and be happy afterward. I promise we will be okay and get through this successfully and come out stronger and better!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What society has done to us all

Hello, world, Today honestly hasn't been a good day but isn't that normal? Somedays we have days that are perfect and beautiful then we have days that aren't going great and falling apart at the seams

Subscribe Form

5805740090

©2020 by Britty's Journal. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page